9ice – G.O.A.T (Album Download) & Tracklists


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM 9ice – G.O.A.T, Zip File, Tracklists, iTunes, Stream And Free Mp3 Download

9ice G.O.A.T Greatest Of All Time. The alapomeji ancestor 9ice finally released his 8th studio Album titled “Greatest Of All Time (G.O.A.T)” G.O.A.T. Album will be the 9th album of 9ice’s nearly two decade long music career.

The 16-track body of work notable features only one artiste. Production credits however go to Olumix (who also mixed and mastered all the songs on the album but one) DJ Coublon, Team Salut, Young John, Shocker, ID Cabasa, STG, and a host of others.

Interestingly, 9ice lists Almighty Allah and his four children – Zion, Miya, Maya & Michelle – as executive producers on the body of work. A bit of a surprise there, no?.

Check On it Below

9ice – G.O.A.T Tracklist

1. 9ice – Allow // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. 9ice – Love Don’t Cost a Thing // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. 9ice – E O Mo Meme (feat. Beamtaylor) // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. 9ice – Papanbari // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. 9ice – Basirimi // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. 9ice – Denge Pose // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 9ice – Love You Like Kilode // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. 9ice – Temple // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. 9ice – Air Comodore // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 9ice – Ebami // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. 9ice – Collect // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 9ice – TGIF // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. 9ice – Go Gaga // DOWNLOAD MP3

14. 9ice – Lay Low No // DOWNLOAD MP3

15. 9ice – Gbogbo Were // DOWNLOAD MP3

16. 9ice – Tonight // DOWNLOAD MP3


The post 9ice – G.O.A.T (Album Download) & Tracklists appeared first on SureLoaded.

Source: Albums And EP Updates


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.