EP: Ice Prince – Cold

To Promote Your Music, Videos, Comedy Or Mixtapes Call/WhatsApp +2348061188338


Download Full EP Ice Prince Cold Mp3, Zip File And Tracklists

Download and share Ice Prince Cold EP, Album, Mp3 Audio all song, Ice Prince Cold EP Tracklists, Lyrics and video Download via SureLoaded.Com

Super Cool Cats Boss, Ice Prince has just released a brand new project, COLD. The project is an eight track EP which features Remy Baggins, Jethro Faded, Kay Switch and few other not very well known names.

Listen and download all tracks from Ice Prince COLD EP below:

1. Download: Ice Prince – Shut Down Ft. Jethro Faded
2. Download: Ice Prince – Space Funk Ft. Remy Baggins
3. Download: Ice Prince – Hit Me Up Ft. Patricxxlee
4. Download: Ice Prince – Die For You (Interlude)
5. Download: Ice Prince – Tour 254
6. Download: Ice Prince – So High Ft. Kayswitch
7. Download: Ice Prince – Watching You
8. Download: Ice Prince – Lasgidi No 1 Chic

Download EP Ice Prince Cold, Share And Enjoy Below

The post EP: Ice Prince – Cold appeared first on SureLoaded.

Source: Albums And EP Updates


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply